I need you like a heart needs a beat

This town is colder now, I think it's sick of us. It's time to make our move, I'm shakin off the rust. I've got my heart set on anywhere but here. I'm staring down myself, counting up the years. Steady hands, just take the wheel... And every glance is killing me. Time to make one last appeal... for the life I lead. Stop and stare,
I think I'm moving but I go nowhere. Yeah I know that everyone gets scared but I've become what I can't be. 
You start to wonder why you're 'here' not there and you'd give anything to get what's fair. But fair ain't what you really need..  can u see what I see? They're tryin to come back, all my senses push. Un-tie the weight bags, I never thought I could. Steady feet, don't fail me now. Gonna run till you can't walk but something pulls my focus out and I'm standing down. 

I loved you with a fire red. Lyssnar på Apologize - Timbaland ft. One republic, riktigt bra! Har precis skrivit klart mitt PM till svenskan i morgon och övat på det muntliga. Hoppas det går bättre denna gången! Va kvar i skolan och skrev prov om kristendom och judendom. Det gick nog rätt bra :) Kändes så. Men sånt är intressant så då blir det automatiskt lättare. Sen i eftermiddags har jag varit i Emelies lägenhet och hjälpt till och flytta, vi var i Bromölla och hämtade en soffa, drack kaffe och busade med Emmy och Alma! I morgon kväll får jag träffa min solstråle igen, sen ska vi antagligen till Emelie och umgås.

Sebastian du är helt sjukt underbar! Du har redan gett mig minnen för livet.
I morgon får jag somna tätt intill dig igen..

Oh, Emelie nu kom jag på innan när vi satt i bilen: TAACK! Haha. Vi har våra stunder, rätt ofta faktiskt :) Älskar dig!

Nu kallar sängen, natti på er alla! Skriv gärna kommentarer (ris eller ros, eller nått helt annat hehe), tack.

Blubb.

Kommentera inlägget här: