A step out of the shadows..

Paint yourself a picture
Of what you wish you looked like
Mayby then they just might
Feel an ounce of your pain
Read more: http://artists.letssingit.com/sixx-am-lyrics-skin-bcgn4nb#ixzz1x2jLy4Ra
LetsSingIt - Your favorite Music Community

Paint yourself a picture of what you wish you looked like, maybe then they just might feel an ounce of your pain.
They don't even know you, all they see is scars they don't see the angel, living in your heart. Let them find the real you burried deep within. Let them know with all you got that you are not your skin.
Just rise above this, kill them with your kindness. Ignorance is blindness, they're the ones that stands to lose.

I'm right here where you want me to be, with myself. All the times that I've cried, keeping all the things I knew inside. It's hard, but it's harder to ignore it. But things get better babe, that's one thing I know.

Ela xana konta mou, me tin avgi.


Kommentera inlägget här: