I know it's a lie what you keep inside

I'm just standing here wondering why,

Sometimes, what may be the best thing for you to do. Sometimes that's the hardest thing for you to do and that, that's real cuz.. I know I love you, I know how I feel about you! But I also know that dont make everything all right and for that reason I gotta say goodbye. Tell me have you ever been in a situation where the best thing you could do aas the hardest thing you've ever done, but you try to do what's right.. And I know deep down inside that I really wanna be there by your side. But I can't stand to see you cry, not when it's because of me. When it's over, I'll never love another. I'm always thinking of her! I'm doing this because of her. Don't wanna say goodbye, I don't wanna let her see me cry. Looking out the window and wondering why did we have to say all those things that we said last night. Baby, I don't wanna say goodbye.. So I'm just standing here wondering why.


Har hittat mobilen jag vill ha nu, Sony Ericsson W980i. Får ta och skaffa mig en ;) Nej, nu ska jag ta min kaffe, mysa och sakna min älskling som är på jobbet!

image38

Att erkänna misstag är att tillstå att man blivit klokare,
Johann Kaspar Laveter
Kommentera inlägget här: